home courses special events room hire 2020 clubs societies etc what's on room images Contact Us
Rottingdean Whiteway Centre

TRUSTEES

where are we?

Lynn Hutchinson

Chair

Letting Secretary: User Group

Chair@rwc.org.uk

UserGroup@rwc.org.uk

07845 945 745

Gersha Newnham

Treasurer

Treasurer@rwc.org.uk


Stephanie Sheppard

Deputy Chair/Secretary

Secretary@rwc.org.uk


George Bradbury

Education: Course Organiser

GeorgeBradbury@rwc.org.uk

courseorganiser@rwc.org.uk

07379 056 829

Jo Newman

Education: Registrations

Letting Secretary: Single Hires

enrolments@rwc.org.uk

Booking@rwc.org.uk


Laura Rodriguez

Education: Finance

LauraRodriguez@rwc.org.uk


Stewart Hutchinson

Bursar

StewartHutchinson@rwc.org.uk


Peter Hewetson-Brown


peter@rwc.org.uk


David Wilson

Building Officer/Health & Safety

DavidWilson@rwc.org.uk


Joy Rogers

Pre-School Representative

JoyRogers@rwc.org.uk


Brian Knight

WebSite Administrator

BrianKnight@rwc.org.uk


Nikki Cameron

Publicity

nikki@rwc.org.uk


Colin Campbell

Co-opted