Clubs & Societies

Rottingdean Whiteway Centre

RWC Clubs & Societies

These are the contact details of some of the groups who meet regularly in the Whiteway Centre. 

Name Contact Details Period
Bertram School of Dance
Wendy Tucknott wendy@thebertramschoolofdance.co.uk
www.bertramschoolofdance.co.uk
Weekly on Wednesday Afternoon
Conservative Association
Brian Hunt 01273 303 772
grace.hunt@btinternet.com
Monthly on Tuesday Evening
Cottage Bridge
Jane Adkin janeadkin2@yahoo.co.uk
Weekly on Wednesday Afternoon
C-Side Cancer Support Group
Steve Tedman 01273 586 836
0777 606 5471
steve.tedman@sky.com
c-sidebrighton.org
Monthly, last Thursday
Fun & Fit
Karen Hambrook 01273 306 171
07557 965 161
karen.funandfit@gmail.com
Weekly on Friday Morning
Rottingdean Art Club
Francoise Cummings 01273 276221
Weekly on Wednesday Afternoon
Rottingdean Bridge Club
Monica Watts monica0011@hotmail.co.uk
www.rottingdeanbridge.uk
Weekly on Friday Afternoon
Rottingdean Camera Club
Alan Smallman k12smallmanalan@yahoo.co.uk
www.rottcc.co.uk
Fortnightly on Monday Evening
Rottingdean Parish Council
Chris Hayes 07547 017969
chris.hayes@rottingdean-pc.gov.uk
www.rottingdean-pc.gov.uk
Monthly, 1st Monday Evening
Rottingdean Wine Club
D J Mepham/ David Wilson 012730306090
djmepham2@btinternet.com
www.rottingdeanwineclub.co.uk
Monthly, 2nd Thursday
Round Room Ramblers
Andy Wilson andyrott20@gmail.com
www.roundroomramblers.weebly.com
Weekly on Saturday Morning
Table Tennis
Alison Aikens alison.aikens@virginmedia.com
Weekly on Tuesday Afternoon
U3A The Five Deans
Max Westland 01273 309 554
u3asites.org.uk/brighton5deans
Monthly, 4th Friday
Wednesday Evening Bridge Club
Derrick Stirling 01273 306 261
dckstirling@aol.com
Weekly on Wednesday Evening
Whiteway Book Group
Veronica Carter 01273 304180
veronica.carter@btinternet.com
Monthly 2nd Tuesday
Whiteway Pre-School
Dianne Tiney 07884 171 714
dianetiney2015@gmail.com
www.whitewaypreschool.co.uk
Weekdays, During School Term