Trustees

Rottingdean Whiteway Centre

Name Position Email Address Telephone Number
Angela Hoole Education: Registrations enrolments@rwc.org.uk
angela@rwc.org.uk
Lynn Hutchinson Chair
Letting Secretary: User Group
chair@rwc.org.uk
usergroup@rwc.org.uk
+44 7845 945 745
Stephanie Sheppard Deputy Chair/Secretary/Risk Assessor secretary@rwc.org.uk
stephanie@rwc.org.uk
Jo Newman Letting Secretary: Single Hires booking@rwc.org.uk
jo@rwc.org.uk
Laura Rodriguez Education: Finance laurarodriguez@rwc.org.uk
Stewart Hutchinson Bursar stewarthutchinson@rwc.org.uk
Peter Hewetson-Brown Google Workspace/Website Administrator peter@rwc.org.uk
Joy Rogers Pre-School Representative joyrogers@rwc.org.uk
Amy Barker WebSite Administrator amy@rwc.org.uk
Claire Johnson Treasurer treasurer@rwc.org.uk
claire@rwc.org.uk
Andy Wilson User Group Representative andy@rwc.org.uk