Trustees

Rottingdean Whiteway Centre

Name Position Email Address Telephone Number
Lynn Hutchinson Chair
Letting Secretary: User Group
chair@rwc.org.uk
usergroup@rwc.org.uk
+44 7845 945 745
Claire Johnson Treasurer treasurer@rwc.org.uk
Stephanie Sheppard Deputy Chair/Secretary/Risk Assessor secretary@rwc.org.uk
George Bradbury Education: Course Organiser george@rwc.org.uk +44 7379 056 829
Jo Newman Education: Registrations
Letting Secretary: Single Hires
enrolments@rwc.org.uk
booking@rwc.org.uk
Laura Rodriguez Education: Finance laurarodriguez@rwc.org.uk
Stewart Hutchinson Bursar stewarthutchinson@rwc.org.uk
Peter Hewetson-Brown Google Workspace/Website Administrator peter@rwc.org.uk
David Wilson Building Officer/Health & Safety davidwilson@rwc.org.uk
Joy Rogers Pre-School Representative joyrogers@rwc.org.uk
Brian Knight WebSite Administrator brianknight@rwc.org.uk
Nikki Cameron Publicity nikki@rwc.org.uk
Gersha Newnham gersha@rwc.org.uk
Andy Wilson User Group Representative andy@rwc.org.uk